Woodchuck Hard Cider
Woodchuck takes Celiac Disease seriously, and since Woodchuck has always, and only, been made from apples (not wheat, barley or rye) none of our cider varieties have ever contained gluten. Further, they have all there ciders tested by an independent lab and they maintain a completely gluten free facility.
Celiac Disease is a digestive condition triggered by consumption of the protein gluten, which is in foods containing wheat, barley, rye and sometimes oats. There are limited dietary choices for people with gluten sensitivity and most beer is off limits.